Gestion Ajax INC.

about us

Gestion Ajax Inc. is a family owned business which offers a full range of property management and rental services in the real estate sector. In other words, it is specialized in property management activities and in leasing of rental properties in Montreal and its surroundings. We understand the requirements of the market and effectively please the owners of the condominiums.

For Gestion Ajax Inc. reliability and trustworthiness are among the most important priorities. With our day-to-day dedicated work, we want to show and also maintain that qualities. Above all, our company takes the responsibility of keeping our clients’ property in a safe and satisfactory condition. Gestion Ajax Inc. has a genuine interest in its tenants and tries to justify their confidence. Similarly, we perform the routine maintenance of the property with the help of a large scope of reliable contractors. In other words, we are here to bring back your trust in proper property management with acceptable price/quality measurements.

In conclusion, Gestion Ajax Inc. provides a quality service with a highly experienced professional team and the best range of prices for the variety of its services. Customer satisfaction and professionalism are our major priorities

our vision and mission

Gestion Ajax Inc. vision is:

  • Perform the best service with innovative technologies.
  • Bring the property management to superior level.

Gestion Ajax Inc. mission is:

  • Maintain long-term relationships with the customers.
  • Make the life of our clients more comfortable with outstanding service.
  • Search for the better solutions and decisions for the welfare of our clients.
Mission and vision of Gestion Ajax INC.

Services We Offer

Management

Manage and supervise repair and maintenance contracts...

Management

Manage and supervise repair and maintenance contracts...

Administration

Organize and take part in board meetings...

Administration

Organize and take part in board meetings...

Financial

Collect condo fees...

Financial

Collect condo fees...

Emergencies

24/7 emergency service...

Emergencies

24/7 emergency service...

Rental

Commercial and residential rental services

Rental

Commercial and residential rental services

Gestion Ajax INC.

À propos de nous

Gestion Ajax Inc. est une entreprise familiale qui offre une gamme complète de services de gestion immobilière et de location dans le secteur immobilier. Autrement dit, elle est spécialisée dans les activités de gestion immobilière et dans la location d’immeubles locatifs à Montréal et ses environs. Nous comprenons les exigences du marché et ravissons efficacement les propriétaires des copropriétés.

Pour Gestion Ajax Inc., la fiabilité et la fidélité sont parmi les priorités les plus importantes. Avec notre travail quotidien, nous voulons montrer et maintenir ces qualités. Surtout, nous prenons la responsabilité de maintenir la propriété dans un état sûr et satisfaisant. Gestion Ajax Inc. a un véritable intérêt pour ses locataires et tente de justifier leur confiance. De même, nous effectuons l’entretien de routine de la propriété avec l’aide d’un large éventail d’entrepreneurs fiables. Autrement dit, nous sommes ici pour ramener votre confiance dans une bonne gestion immobilière avec des mesures de qualité/prix acceptables.

En conclusion, Gestion Ajax Inc. offre un service de qualité avec une équipe professionnelle et la meilleure gamme de prix pour la variété de ses services. La satisfaction du client et le professionnalisme sont nos priorités majeures.

Notre Vision et Mission

La vision de Gestion Ajax Inc. est:

  • Offrir le meilleur service avec des technologies innovantes.
  • Amener la gestion immobilière à un niveau supérieur.

La mission de Gestion Ajax Inc. est:

  • Maintenir des relations à long terme avec les clients.
  • Rendre la vie de nos clients plus confortable avec un service exceptionnel.
  • Rechercher les meilleures solutions et décisions pour le bien-être de nos clients.
Mission and vision of Gestion Ajax INC.

Services que nous offrons

Gestionnaires d'immeubles

Gérer et superviser les contrats de réparation et d'entretien...

Gestionnaires d'immeubles

Gérer et superviser les contrats de réparation et d'entretien...

Administration

Organisation et participation aux réunions du conseil d'administration...

Administration

Organisation et participation aux réunions du conseil d'administration...

Financier

Perception des frais de copropriété...

Financier

Perception des frais de copropriété...

Gestion des urgences

Service d'urgence 24/7...

Gestion des urgences

Service d'urgence 24/7...

Location

Services de location commerciale et résidentielle

Location

Services de location commerciale et résidentielle